Jazz Near You

Scranton » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Skytop Lodge

Skytop Lodge
1 Skytop
Skytop, PA 18357
ph. 570 595 7304
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Nov 5 Fri
Jun 26 Sat
May 22 Sat
Apr 24 Sat

Past events: 2020

Feb 8 Sat
Feb 1 Sat
Jan 25 Sat
Jan 18 Sat
Jan 11 Sat
Jan 4 Sat

Past events: 2019

Dec 31 Tue
Dec 28 Sat
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 7 Sat
Oct 12 Sat
Oct 5 Sat
Sep 28 Sat
Sep 21 Sat
Sep 14 Sat

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.